the official band website  
the home | the band | the music | the history | the press | the pics | the impossible dream
the myths & legends | the now | the connection | the links | the downloads

Vi Subversa Poison Girls


frequent updates will be posted here

Poisongirlfriends Forum launched, 14th June 2012
Lance d'Boyle is on FaceF*ck, 3rd June 2012
Real Woman video added to the music page, 30th May 2012
Impossible Dream Issue 1 pages added 30th November 2011
Impossible Dream
pages added 9th May 2011
Pete Fender (bass 1978, 1984, et al) pic added to the end of the pics Gallery 3

Poison Girls back catalogue now available for Download, 1st February 2011
The Myths & Legends added 8th December 2010
Lots more pics added 29th November 2010

Everybody has their price


© 2013 XNTrix